My Thursday thought… #10

Thursday thought

I love to share my Thursday thought with you… on a Thursday no-less and get me I’m on time again this week!!

This could be in the form of a special quote I’ve found, or a saying or passage of text or something similar that I feel compelled to share for some reason or another.

There will definitely be silly, funny and far fetched ones thrown in, but if it strikes a chord with me it’ll be popping up somewhere along the line.

It goes without saying that there will obviously be lots of sparkly ones too.

I really hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

My Thursday thought…

Paris and peace with Martin Luther King

With the events of last Friday I felt this was apt and the words from a man who I have the hugest of respect for; Martin Luther King, Jr – a truly amazing man.

‘Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that.

Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.’

 

Peace and love my friends …

Carpe Diem x

 

 

5 thoughts on “My Thursday thought… #10

I'd love to know if you have any thoughts on this post...

