My Thursday thought… #9

My Thursday thought

Each Thursday I like to share my Thursday thought with you.

This could be in the form of a special quote I’ve found, or a saying or passage of text or something similar that I feel compelled to share for some reason or another.

There will definitely be silly, funny and far fetched ones thrown in, but if it strikes a chord with me it’ll be popping up somewhere along the line.

It goes without saying that there will obviously be lots of sparkly ones too.

I really hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

My Thursday thought…

Friends

I love this one borrowed from Positive Outlooks Blog.

Friends are the most important ingredient in the recipe of life


My friends mean the world to me, even if I don’t see or speak to them every day, I always know they are there for me.

Have a wonderful day!

Carpe Diem x

5 thoughts on “My Thursday thought… #9

I'd love to know if you have any thoughts on this post...

